Private Assets are assets that are only visible to the author. Other users will not be able to search for them in the Store or access them from public asset listings.
You can view the private status of your assets on the APP-Me page.
You can also change a published asset to private. Once an asset is set to private, other users will no longer be able to search for or access the latest public listing of the asset from the Store.
Please note: when an asset is public, other users may add or purchase it even if Remix permission is not enabled. If other users have already added or purchased a public version snapshot of your asset, they can continue to use that snapshot regardless of whether the asset is later set to public or private.
Setting an asset to private only affects its future visibility and access in the Store. It does not revoke access to version snapshots that have already been obtained by other users.
Remix permission is separate from asset visibility. Users can only Remix an asset if the version snapshot they obtained has Remix permission enabled.
